Stevensville Weather

Stevensville Weather

Weather conditions, forecast and satellite maps for Stevensville, MI.
...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ THURSDAY... The National Weather Service in Northern Indiana has issued a Freeze Warning...which is in effect from 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ to 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ Thursday. HAZARDOUS WEATHER...... (More Info)

powered by

Current Conditions

(updated 25 min ago)

45°

48°F | 33°F

Clear

  • Feels like: 48°F
  • Humidity:72%
  • Wind: 16 mph
  • Pressure: 30.06 in/Hg
  • Visibility: 10 mi
  • Wind Chill: 38°F

Extended Forecast

  • Thu

    53°F | 42°F Sunny

  • Fri

    54°F | 46°F Sporadic Clouds

  • Sat

    51°F | 38°F Sporadic Clouds

  • Sun

    47°F | 40°F Sporadic Clouds

Stevensville Weather Photos

Upload your photos for Stevensville Weather