Woodridge Severe Weather

A Winter Storm Warning for Dupage County was issued at January 31 at 2:32PM CST

...STRONG WINTER STORM TO IMPACT THE REGION THIS EVENING THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT... ...WINTER STORM WARNING NOW IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM CST /10 PM EST/ THIS EVENING TO 6 AM CST /7 AM EST/ MONDAY... * TIMING...ACCUMULATING SNOW WILL BEGIN THIS EVENING AND CONTINUE THROUGH SUNDAY NIGHT. PRECIPITATION WILL LIKELY START AS RAIN... (More Info)

Comment

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.