Swanton Severe Weather

A Winter Storm Warning for Fulton County was issued at December 10 at 12:37PM EST

...WINTER STORM WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM EST /8 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ MONDAY... THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN NORTHERN INDIANA HAS ISSUED A WINTER STORM WARNING...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM EST /8 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ MONDAY. THE WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IS NO LONGER IN EFFECT.... (More Info)

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Swanton Info

Swanton, Ohio is located in Fulton County. Zip codes in Swanton, OH include 43558. The median home price in Swanton is $176,200 which is roughly $71/per square foot. More Swanton information.