San Jacinto Severe Weather

A Fire Warning for Riverside County was issued at December 14 at 1:41AM PST

...RED FLAG WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM MST /10 AM PST/ THIS MORNING TO 5 PM MST /4 PM PST/ THIS AFTERNOON FOR STRONG WINDS, LOW RELATIVE HUMIDITY AND VERY HIGH TO EXTREME FIRE DANGER FOR THE LOWER COLORADO RIVER VALLEY... The National Weather Service in Phoenix has issued a Red Flag Warning for strong winds, low relative humidity and very high to... (More Info)

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.