Joliet Severe Weather

A Freeze Warning for Will County was issued at October 15 at 1:14PM CDT

...FREEZING TEMPERATURES LIKELY TONIGHT... ...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM CDT /MIDNIGHT EDT/ THIS EVENING TO 8 AM CDT /9 AM EDT/ TUESDAY... The National Weather Service in Chicago has issued a Freeze Warning, which is in effect from 11 PM CDT /midnight EDT/ this evening to 8 AM CDT /9 AM EDT/ Tuesday.... (More Info)

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Joliet Info

Joliet, Illinois is located in Will County. Zip codes in Joliet, IL include 60433, 60434, and 60431. The median home price in Joliet is $164,900 which is roughly $108/per square foot. More Joliet information.