Carlsbad Severe Weather

A High Wind Warning for Eddy County was issued at January 20 at 2:42AM MST

...HIGH WIND WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 AM CST /5 AM MST/ SUNDAY FOR THE GUADALUPE...DAVIS...AND APACHE MOUNTAINS... ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM CST/9 AM MST TODAY TO 8 PM CST/7 PM MST THIS EVENING FOR THE EDDY COUNTY PLAINS... VAN HORN AND THE HIGHWAY 54 CORRIDOR...AND REEVES COUNTY AND THE UPPER TRANS PECOS...... (More Info)

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.