Edison Weather

Edison Weather

Weather conditions, forecast and satellite maps for Edison, GA.
...HARD FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM LATE TONIGHT THROUGH THURSDAY MORNING FOR ALL INLAND AREAS OF THE TRI-STATE REGION... ...HARD FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ THURSDAY... * TEMPERATURE...Upper teens to around 20 degrees. * IMPACTS...A prolonged period of sub-freezing temperatures will... (More Info)

powered by

Current Conditions

(updated 20 min ago)

27°

36°F | 21°F

Clear

  • Feels like: 27°F
  • Humidity:59%
  • Wind: 8 mph
  • Pressure: 30.50 in/Hg
  • Visibility: 10 mi
  • Wind Chill: 19°F

Extended Forecast

  • Thu

    48°F | 23°F Sunny

  • Fri

    55°F | 28°F Sunny

  • Sat

    60°F | 35°F Sunny

  • Sun

    69°F | 48°F Sunny