Butler Weather

Butler Weather

Weather conditions, forecast and satellite maps for Butler, IN.
...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ THURSDAY... HAZARDOUS WEATHER... * Temperature...Dropping into upper 20s and lower 30s Thursday morning. IMPACTS...... (More Info)

powered by

Current Conditions

(updated 11 min ago)

34°

Clear

  • Feels like: 34°F
  • Humidity:81%
  • Wind: 2 mph
  • Pressure: 30.46 in/Hg
  • Visibility: 6 mi
  • Wind Chill: 34°F

Extended Forecast

  • Thu

    53°F | 34°F Sunny

  • Fri

    55°F | 45°F Cloudy / Showers

  • Sat

    54°F | 31°F Sporadic Clouds

  • Sun

    48°F | 34°F Sporadic Clouds