Past winners of 'American Idol'

Past winners of 'American Idol'

May 23, 2018 Read more: USA Today
This week Clark Beckham, Jax, and Nick Fradiani compete to be named the final American Idol champ. We look back here on the winners from the past 13 seasons of the Fox show. Kelly Clarkson was the first season's winner beating out Justin Guarini for the title. Clarkson has gone on to have a successful musical career winning multiple Grammys.

Start the conversation, or Read more at USA Today.

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.