Willow Springs Politics

Willow Springs Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Willow Springs.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Jay Waggoner

Website: http://www.willowspringsmo.com

Street address: City Hall - 900 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 190, Willow Springs, MO 65793

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 417-469-5870

Do you approve of Jay Waggoner as Mayor?