Waycross Politics

Waycross Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Waycross.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Clarence Billups

Website: http://www.waycrossga.com/Mayor/Mayor.html

Street address: P.O. Drawer 99, 417 Pendleton St, Waycross, Georgia 31502-0099

Email: [email protected]

Phone: (912) 287-2900

Do you approve of Clarence Billups as Mayor?

Commissioner - Joe Cornelius

Do you approve of Joe Cornelius as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Carlos Nelson

Do you approve of Carlos Nelson as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Kathy Davis

Do you approve of Kathy Davis as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Louis Herrin

Do you approve of Louis Herrin as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Tommy M. Rouse

Do you approve of Tommy M. Rouse as Commissioner?

County Clerk - Pam Gibson

Do you approve of Pam Gibson as County Clerk?

County Manager - Gail Barron Boyd

Do you approve of Gail Barron Boyd as County Manager?

Election Superintendent - Betty Gillis

Do you approve of Betty Gillis as Election Superintendent?

Representative - Jack Kingston

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Jack Kingston as Representative?

State Representative - Mark Hatfield

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Mark Hatfield as State Representative?

State Senator - William Ligon

Party: Republican

Do you approve of William Ligon as State Senator?

State Senator - Greg Goggans

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Greg Goggans as State Senator?