Waxhaw Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Waxhaw.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Daune Gardner

Website: http://www.waxhaw.com/index.asp... {D813468A-7F83-42E1-B093-B2873 739ADEA}

Street address: Waxhaw Town Hall P.O. Box 6 Waxhaw, N.C. 28173

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 704-843-2195

Do you approve of Daune Gardner as Mayor?