Tunnelhill Politics

Tunnelhill Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Tunnelhill.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Chief Registrar and Director of Elections - Fred R. Smith

Do you approve of Fred R. Smith as Chief Registrar and Director of Elections?

Commissioner - Diane L. Meling

Do you approve of Diane L. Meling as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Terry Tomassetti

Do you approve of Terry Tomassetti as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Donna D. Gority

Do you approve of Donna D. Gority as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Milan Gjurich

Do you approve of Milan Gjurich as Commissioner?

Commissioner - P.J. Stevens

Do you approve of P.J. Stevens as Commissioner?

Commissioner - William G. Harris

Do you approve of William G. Harris as Commissioner?

Director of Elections - Shirley Crowl

Do you approve of Shirley Crowl as Director of Elections?

Recorder - Mary Ann Bennis

Do you approve of Mary Ann Bennis as Recorder?