South Park Politics

Information about politics and local officials in South Park.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Chief Clerk - Mary Helicke

Do you approve of Mary Helicke as Chief Clerk?

Commissioner - Diana L. Irey

Do you approve of Diana L. Irey as Commissioner?

Commissioner - J. Bracken Burns

Do you approve of J. Bracken Burns as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Lawrence O. Maggi

Do you approve of Lawrence O. Maggi as Commissioner?

Director of Administration - Scott Fergus

Do you approve of Scott Fergus as Director of Administration?

Director of Elections - Larry A. Spahr

Do you approve of Larry A. Spahr as Director of Elections?

Representative - Tim Murphy

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Tim Murphy as Representative?

State Representative - John Maher

Party: Republican

Do you approve of John Maher as State Representative?

State Representative - Rick Saccone

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Rick Saccone as State Representative?

State Senator - John Pippy

Party: Republican

Do you approve of John Pippy as State Senator?