Port Charlotte Politics

Port Charlotte Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Port Charlotte.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Dan Eldridge

Website: http://www.washingtoncountytn.org/government/...

Street address: 103 W. Main St., Jonesborough, TN 37659

Email: [email protected] rg

Phone: (423) 753-1666

Do you approve of Dan Eldridge as Mayor?