Orogrande Politics

Orogrande Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Orogrande.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Commissioner - Clarissa McGinn

Do you approve of Clarissa McGinn as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Doug Moore

Do you approve of Doug Moore as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Ronny Rardin

Do you approve of Ronny Rardin as Commissioner?

County Clerk - Robyn Holmes

Do you approve of Robyn Holmes as County Clerk?

Interim County Manager - Ray Backstrom

Do you approve of Ray Backstrom as Interim County Manager?

Representative - Stevan Pearce

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Stevan Pearce as Representative?

State Representative - William Gray

Party: Republican

Do you approve of William Gray as State Representative?

State Senator - Vernon Asbill

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Vernon Asbill as State Senator?