You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Mount Morris Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Mount Morris.


Chief Clerk - Gene Lee

Do you approve of Gene Lee as Chief Clerk?

Commissioner - Pam Snyder

Do you approve of Pam Snyder as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Dave Coder

Do you approve of Dave Coder as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Archie Trader

Do you approve of Archie Trader as Commissioner?

Director of Elections - Frances D. Pratt

Do you approve of Frances D. Pratt as Director of Elections?

Registrar and Recorder - Thomas Headlee

Do you approve of Thomas Headlee as Registrar and Recorder?

Representative - Mark Critz

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Mark Critz as Representative?

State Representative - Bill DeWeese

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Bill DeWeese as State Representative?

State Senator - Timothy Solobay

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Timothy Solobay as State Senator?