You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Morristown Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Morristown.


Mayor - Timothy P. Dougherty

Website: {3296E4C6-4A1E-4F69-9BE2-306D7 32A52D6}

Street address: 200 South Street Morristown, NJ 07960

Phone: (973) 292-6629

Do you approve of Timothy P. Dougherty as Mayor?

Chief Administrative Officer - David R. Smith

Do you approve of David R. Smith as Chief Administrative Officer?

Clerk of the Board - Fran McCarroll

Do you approve of Fran McCarroll as Clerk of the Board?

County Recorder - Helen Purcell

Do you approve of Helen Purcell as County Recorder?

County Recorder - Ana Wayman-Trujillo

Do you approve of Ana Wayman-Trujillo as County Recorder?

Elections Director - Karen Osborne

Do you approve of Karen Osborne as Elections Director?

Representative - Paul Gosar

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Paul Gosar as Representative?

Representative - Trent Franks

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Trent Franks as Representative?

State Representative - Judy Burges

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Judy Burges as State Representative?

State Representative - Jack Harper

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Jack Harper as State Representative?

State Senator - Scott Bundgaard

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Scott Bundgaard as State Senator?

Supervisor - Mary Rose Garrido Wilcox

Do you approve of Mary Rose Garrido Wilcox as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Don Stapley

Do you approve of Don Stapley as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Fulton Brock

Do you approve of Fulton Brock as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Max W. Wilson

Do you approve of Max W. Wilson as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Andrew W. Kunasek

Do you approve of Andrew W. Kunasek as Supervisor?