Morganza Politics

Morganza Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Morganza.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Commissioner - Kenneth R. Dement

Do you approve of Kenneth R. Dement as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Thomas F. McKay

Do you approve of Thomas F. McKay as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Francis Jack Russell

Do you approve of Francis Jack Russell as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Lawrence D. "Larry" Jarboe

Do you approve of Lawrence D. "Larry" Jarboe as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Daniel H. Raley

Do you approve of Daniel H. Raley as Commissioner?

County Administrator - John Savich

Do you approve of John Savich as County Administrator?

Elections Director - Catherine Countiss

Do you approve of Catherine Countiss as Elections Director?

Representative - Steny Hoyer

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Steny Hoyer as Representative?

State House of Delegates -- Member - John Wood

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of John Wood as State House of Delegates -- Member?

State Senator - Roy Dyson

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Roy Dyson as State Senator?