Monument Politics

Monument Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Monument.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Travis W. Easton


Street address: 645 Beacon Lite Road Monument, CO 80132

Phone: 719.481.2954

Do you approve of Travis W. Easton as Mayor?

Clerk, Elections Officer, and Recorder - Robert C. "Bob" Balink

Do you approve of Robert C. "Bob" Balink as Clerk, Elections Officer, and Recorder?

Commissioner - Amy Lathen

Do you approve of Amy Lathen as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Sallie Clark

Do you approve of Sallie Clark as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Dennis Hisey

Do you approve of Dennis Hisey as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Jim Bensberg

Do you approve of Jim Bensberg as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Wayne Williams

Do you approve of Wayne Williams as Commissioner?

County Administrator - Jeffrey H. Greene

Do you approve of Jeffrey H. Greene as County Administrator?

Representative - Doug Lamborn

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Doug Lamborn as Representative?

State Representative - Amy Stephens

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Amy Stephens as State Representative?

State Senator - Mark Scheffel

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Mark Scheffel as State Senator?