Medina Politics

Medina Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Medina.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Dennis Hanwell


Street address: Medina County Board of Elections, 4210 North Jefferson, Medina, Ohio 44256

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 330-725-8861


Do you approve of Dennis Hanwell as Mayor?

- Christopher J. Collier

Do you approve of Christopher J. Collier as ?

Chief Deputy Auditor - Joan Heller

Do you approve of Joan Heller as Chief Deputy Auditor?
Do you approve of Mike Kovack as Medina County Auditor?