You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Love Valley Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Love Valley.


Clerk of the Board - Jean Moore

Do you approve of Jean Moore as Clerk of the Board?

Commissioner - Kenneth M. "Ken" Robertson

Do you approve of Kenneth M. "Ken" Robertson as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Stephen D. "Steve" Johnson

Do you approve of Stephen D. "Steve" Johnson as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Scott Keadle

Do you approve of Scott Keadle as Commissioner?

Commissioner - R. Godfrey Williams

Do you approve of R. Godfrey Williams as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Marvin Norman

Do you approve of Marvin Norman as Commissioner?

County Manager - Joel R. Mashburn

Do you approve of Joel R. Mashburn as County Manager?

Elections Director - Rebecca J. Galliher

Do you approve of Rebecca J. Galliher as Elections Director?