Lavon Politics

Lavon Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Lavon.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Charles Teske, Jr.


Street address: City of Lavon P.O. Box 340 Lavon, TX 75166

Email: [email protected]

Phone: (972) 843-4220

Do you approve of Charles Teske, Jr. as Mayor?

Commissioner - Kathy Ward

Do you approve of Kathy Ward as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Matt Shaheen

Do you approve of Matt Shaheen as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Joe Jaynes

Do you approve of Joe Jaynes as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Jerry Hoagland

Do you approve of Jerry Hoagland as Commissioner?

County Clerk - Stacey Kemp

Do you approve of Stacey Kemp as County Clerk?

County Judge - Keith Self

Do you approve of Keith Self as County Judge?

Elections Administrator - Sharon Rowe

Do you approve of Sharon Rowe as Elections Administrator?

Representative - Ralph Hall

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Ralph Hall as Representative?

State Representative - Jodie Laubenberg

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Jodie Laubenberg as State Representative?

State Senator - Craig Estes

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Craig Estes as State Senator?