Key-Biscayne Politics

Key-Biscayne Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Key-Biscayne.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Mayor - Franklin Caplan


Street address: Village of Key Biscayne Village Hall 88 W. McIntyre Street Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 305-365-5511

Do you approve of Franklin Caplan as Mayor?

Representative - Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Ileana Ros-Lehtinen as Representative?

State Representative - Luis Garcia

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Luis Garcia as State Representative?

State Senator - Gwen Margolis

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Gwen Margolis as State Senator?