You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Harveys Lake Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Harveys Lake.


Administrator and Chief Clerk - William Gaylord

Do you approve of William Gaylord as Administrator and Chief Clerk?

Commissioner - Anthony Litwin

Do you approve of Anthony Litwin as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Judy Kraft Mead

Do you approve of Judy Kraft Mead as Commissioner?

Commissioner - J. Stark Bartron

Do you approve of J. Stark Bartron as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Stephen A. Urban

Do you approve of Stephen A. Urban as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Maryanne C. Petrilla

Do you approve of Maryanne C. Petrilla as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Gregory Skrepanek

Do you approve of Gregory Skrepanek as Commissioner?

Director of Elections - Leonard C. Piazza

Do you approve of Leonard C. Piazza as Director of Elections?

Director of Elections - Florence Kellett-Ball

Do you approve of Florence Kellett-Ball as Director of Elections?

Representative - Tom Marino

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Tom Marino as Representative?

State Representative - Karen Boback

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Karen Boback as State Representative?

State Senator - Lisa Baker

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Lisa Baker as State Senator?