You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Glen Head Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Glen Head.


State Assembly Member - Charles Lavine

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Charles Lavine as State Assembly Member?

State Assembly Member - Michael Montesano

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Michael Montesano as State Assembly Member?

County Clerk - Maureen O'Connell

Do you approve of Maureen O'Connell as County Clerk?

County Executive - Thomas R. Suozzi

Do you approve of Thomas R. Suozzi as County Executive?

Elections Commissioner (D) - William T. Biamonte

Do you approve of William T. Biamonte as Elections Commissioner (D)?

Elections Commissioner (R) - John A. DeGrace

Do you approve of John A. DeGrace as Elections Commissioner (R)?

Representative - Peter King

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Peter King as Representative?

State Senator - Carl Marcellino

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Carl Marcellino as State Senator?