You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Gila Bend Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Gila Bend.


Chief Administrative Officer - David R. Smith

Do you approve of David R. Smith as Chief Administrative Officer?

Clerk of the Board - Fran McCarroll

Do you approve of Fran McCarroll as Clerk of the Board?

County Recorder - Helen Purcell

Do you approve of Helen Purcell as County Recorder?

Elections Director - Karen Osborne

Do you approve of Karen Osborne as Elections Director?

Representative - Raul Grijalva

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Raul Grijalva as Representative?

State Representative - Peggy Judd

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Peggy Judd as State Representative?

State Representative - David Stevens

Party: Republican

Do you approve of David Stevens as State Representative?

State Senator - Gail Griffin

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Gail Griffin as State Senator?

Supervisor - Mary Rose Garrido Wilcox

Do you approve of Mary Rose Garrido Wilcox as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Don Stapley

Do you approve of Don Stapley as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Fulton Brock

Do you approve of Fulton Brock as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Max W. Wilson

Do you approve of Max W. Wilson as Supervisor?

Supervisor - Andrew W. Kunasek

Do you approve of Andrew W. Kunasek as Supervisor?