You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Gifford Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Gifford.


Commissioner - Joseph E. Flescher

Do you approve of Joseph E. Flescher as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Sandra L. Bowden

Do you approve of Sandra L. Bowden as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Wesley S. Davis

Do you approve of Wesley S. Davis as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Gary C. Wheeler

Do you approve of Gary C. Wheeler as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Peter D. O'Bryan

Do you approve of Peter D. O'Bryan as Commissioner?

County Administrator - Joseph A. Baird

Do you approve of Joseph A. Baird as County Administrator?

County Clerk - Jeffrey K. Barton

Do you approve of Jeffrey K. Barton as County Clerk?

Supervisor of Elections - Kay Clem

Do you approve of Kay Clem as Supervisor of Elections?