You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Corporation of Ranson Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Corporation of Ranson.


Commissioner - Patsy Noland

Do you approve of Patsy Noland as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Frances Morgan

Do you approve of Frances Morgan as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Dale Manuel

Do you approve of Dale Manuel as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Lyn Widmyer

Do you approve of Lyn Widmyer as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Jim Surkamp

Do you approve of Jim Surkamp as Commissioner?

County Administrator - Leslie D. Smith

Do you approve of Leslie D. Smith as County Administrator?

County Clerk and Elections Officer - Jennifer Meghan

Do you approve of Jennifer Meghan as County Clerk and Elections Officer?