Clarksville Politics

Clarksville Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Clarksville.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):

Subject

Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!

Close

Officials

- Guy Guzzone

Party: Democratic

Term start: January 10, 2007

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/mdmanual/06hse/html...

Email: guzzone@house.state

Phone: (410) 841-3471

Do you approve of Guy Guzzone as ?

- Frank Turner

Party: Democratic

Term start: January 11, 1995

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/mdmanual/06hse/html...

Email: turner@house.state

Phone: (410) 841-3246

Do you approve of Frank Turner as ?

- Shane Pendergrass

Party: Democratic

Term start: January 11, 1995

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/mdmanual/06hse/html...

Email: pendergrass@house.state

Phone: (410) 841-3139

Do you approve of Shane Pendergrass as ?

- Allan Kittleman

Party: Republican

Term start: October 2004

Occupation: Attorney

Website: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/mdmanual/05sen/html...

Email: kittleman@senate.state

Phone: (410) 841-3671

Do you approve of Allan Kittleman as ?

- Warren Miller

Party: Republican

Term start: March 10, 2003

Occupation: Business Development Manager, Human Touch LLC

Website: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/mdmanual/06hse/html...

Email: miller@house.state

Phone: (410) 841-3582

Do you approve of Warren Miller as ?

- Gail Bates

Party: Republican

Term start: February 4, 2002

Occupation: Certified Public Accountant

Website: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/mdmanual/06hse/html...

Email: bates@house.state

Phone: (410) 841-3556

Do you approve of Gail Bates as ?

- James Robey

Party: Democratic

Term start: January 2007

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/mdmanual/05sen/html...

Email: robey@senate.state

Phone: (410) 841-3572

Do you approve of James Robey as ?