You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Cedar City Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Cedar City.


Mayor - Joe Burgess

Website: http://http://www.cedarcity.or g/index.aspx?nid=141

Street address: 10 N. Main St. Cedar City, Utah 84720


Phone: (435) 586-2950

Do you approve of Joe Burgess as Mayor?

Commissioner - Lois Bulloch

Do you approve of Lois Bulloch as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Alma Adams

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1994

Occupation: Professor of Art


Phone: 919-733-7928

Do you approve of Alma Adams as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Wayne A. Smith

Do you approve of Wayne A. Smith as Commissioner?

County Clerk and Elections Officer - David I. Yardley

Do you approve of David I. Yardley as County Clerk and Elections Officer?

Representative - Jim Matheson

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Jim Matheson as Representative?

State Representative - Mike Noel

Party: Republican


Do you approve of Mike Noel as State Representative?

State Representative - Evan Vickers

Party: Republican

Term start: 2009

Occupation: President/Owner, Bulloch


Do you approve of Evan Vickers as State Representative?

State Senator - Dennis Stowell

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Dennis Stowell as State Senator?