You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):

Subject

Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!

Close

Bulls Gap Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Bulls Gap.

Officials

Elections Administrator - Josephine Roberts

Do you approve of Josephine Roberts as Elections Administrator?

Representative - David Roe

Party: Republican

Do you approve of David Roe as Representative?

State Representative - David Hawk

Party: Republican

Term start: 2003

Birthday: June 21, 1968

Occupation: Vice President of Clothing Sales, Tailor Shop Men

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: hawk@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-7482

Do you approve of David Hawk as State Representative?

State Representative - Jeremy Faison

Party: Republican

Birthday: September 14, 1976

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/house/members/h11.h...

Email: faison@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-6871

Do you approve of Jeremy Faison as State Representative?

State Representative - Don Miller

Party: Republican

Birthday: August 19, 1956

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/house/members/h10.h...

Email: miller@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-6877

Do you approve of Don Miller as State Representative?

State Representative - Mike Harrison

Party: Republican

Term start: 2003

Birthday: September 9, 1958

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: harrison@capitol.tn

Phone: (423) 235-6803

Do you approve of Mike Harrison as State Representative?

State Senator - Mike Faulk

Party: Republican

Term start: 2009

Term end: January 15, 2013

Birthday: September 10, 1953

Occupation: Attorney / Senator

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s4.h...

Email: faulk@capitol.tn

Phone: (423) 357-8088

Do you approve of Mike Faulk as State Senator?

State Senator - Steve Southerland

Party: Republican

Term start: 2003

Birthday: March 8, 1955

Occupation: Mortgage Broker / Senator

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s1.h...

Email: southerland@capitol.tn

Phone: (423) 587-6167

Do you approve of Steve Southerland as State Senator?