Buckhorn Politics

Buckhorn Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Buckhorn.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Commissioner - Mary Ann Sedillo

Do you approve of Mary Ann Sedillo as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Jovita Gonzales

Do you approve of Jovita Gonzales as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Christy Miller

Do you approve of Christy Miller as Commissioner?

County Clerk and Elections Officer - Robert Zamarripa

Do you approve of Robert Zamarripa as County Clerk and Elections Officer?

County Manager - John Paul Saari

Do you approve of John Paul Saari as County Manager?

Representative - Stevan Pearce

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Stevan Pearce as Representative?

State Representative - Dianne Hamilton

Party: Republican

Term start: 1999

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.nmlegis.gov/lcs/legdetails.aspx...

Do you approve of Dianne Hamilton as State Representative?

State Senator - Howie Morales

Party: Democratic

Term start: 2009

Term end: When state legislators assume office after a general election

Occupation: Instructor

Website: http://www.nmlegis.gov/lcs/legdetails.aspx...

Do you approve of Howie Morales as State Senator?