Bryn Athyn Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Bryn Athyn.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Chief Clerk and Chief Operating Officer - Robert Graf

Do you approve of Robert Graf as Chief Clerk and Chief Operating Officer?

Commissioner - Joseph M. Hoeffel

Do you approve of Joseph M. Hoeffel as Commissioner?

Commissioner - James R. Matthews

Do you approve of James R. Matthews as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Bruce L. Castoer, Jr.

Do you approve of Bruce L. Castoer, Jr. as Commissioner?

Director of Elections - Joseph R. Passarella

Do you approve of Joseph R. Passarella as Director of Elections?

Representative - Allyson Schwartz

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Allyson Schwartz as Representative?

State Representative - Thomas Murt

Party: Republican

Term start: 2007

Occupation: Legislator


Do you approve of Thomas Murt as State Representative?

State Senator - Stewart Greenleaf

Party: Republican

Term start: 1979

Occupation: Attorney


Do you approve of Stewart Greenleaf as State Senator?