You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!


Bear Creek Village Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Bear Creek Village.


Commissioner - Stephen A. Urban

Do you approve of Stephen A. Urban as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Maryanne C. Petrilla

Do you approve of Maryanne C. Petrilla as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Gregory Skrepanek

Do you approve of Gregory Skrepanek as Commissioner?

Director of Elections - Leonard C. Piazza

Do you approve of Leonard C. Piazza as Director of Elections?