Arlington Politics

Arlington Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Arlington.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):

Subject

Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!

Close

Officials

- James Johnson

Party: Democratic

Term start: 2004

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://legis.delaware.gov/legislature.nsf/520...

Email: johnson@state.de

Phone: (302) 744-4351

Do you approve of James Johnson as ?

- Jim Coley

Party: Republican

Term start: 2007

Birthday: February 11, 1951

Occupation: Teacher

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: coley@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-8201

Do you approve of Jim Coley as ?

- Ophelia Ford

Party: Democratic

Term start: 2005

Occupation: Insurance Agent/Funeral Director

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s29....

Email: ford@capitol.tn

Phone: (901) 575-2321

Do you approve of Ophelia Ford as ?

- Brian Kelsey

Party: Republican

Term start: 2009

Term end: January 15, 2013

Birthday: December 22, 1977

Occupation: Attorney

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s31....

Email: kelsey@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-3036

Do you approve of Brian Kelsey as ?

- Curry Todd

Party: Republican

Term start: 1999

Birthday: December 31, 1947

Occupation: Administrator/Business Owner

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: todd@capitol.tn

Phone: (901) 853-1348

Do you approve of Curry Todd as ?

- Ron Lollar

Party: Republican

Term start: 2007

Birthday: August 13, 1948

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: lollar@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-7084

Do you approve of Ron Lollar as ?

- Dolores Gresham

Party: Republican

Term start: 2009

Term end: January 15, 2013

Birthday: July 16, 1942

Occupation: Small Business Owner

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s26....

Email: gresham@capitol.tn

Phone: (901) 465-6330

Do you approve of Dolores Gresham as ?

- Larry Miller

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1995

Birthday: March 11, 1954

Occupation: Fireman

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: miller@capitol.tn

Phone: (901) 272-7884

Do you approve of Larry Miller as ?

- Mark Norris

Party: Republican

Term start: 2001

Term end: January 15, 2013

Birthday: July 9, 1955

Occupation: Attorney

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s32....

Email: norris@capitol.tn

Phone: (901) 854-1133

Do you approve of Mark Norris as ?