You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):

Subject

Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!

Close

Arlington Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Arlington.

Officials

Representative - Edward Markey

Party: Democratic

Do you approve of Edward Markey as Representative?

Selectman - John W. Hurd

Do you approve of John W. Hurd as Selectman?

Selectman - Diane M. Mahon

Do you approve of Diane M. Mahon as Selectman?

Selectman - Clarissa Rowe

Do you approve of Clarissa Rowe as Selectman?

Selectman - Annie Lacourt

Do you approve of Annie Lacourt as Selectman?

Selectman - Kevin F. Greeley

Do you approve of Kevin F. Greeley as Selectman?

State Representative - Sean Garballey

Party: Democratic

Term start: 2009

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.mass.gov/legis/member/s_g1.htm

Email: Garballey@mahouse.gov

Phone: 617-722-2090

Do you approve of Sean Garballey as State Representative?

State Representative - Thomas Stanley

Party: Democratic

Term start: 2001

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.mass.gov/legis/member/tms1.htm

Email: Stanley@mahouse.gov

Phone: 617-722-2230

Do you approve of Thomas Stanley as State Representative?

State Representative - Jay Kaufman

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1995

Occupation: Director,

Website: http://www.mass.gov/legis/member/jrk1.htm

Email: Kaufman@mahouse.gov

Phone: 617-722-2320

Do you approve of Jay Kaufman as State Representative?

State Representative - William Brownsberger

Party: Democratic

Term start: 2007

Occupation: Defense Attorney

Website: http://www.mass.gov/legis/member/wnb1.htm

Email: Brownsberger@mahouse.gov

Phone: 617-722-2020

Do you approve of William Brownsberger as State Representative?

State Senator - Kenneth Donnelly

Party: Democratic

Term start: 2009

Occupation: Senator

Website: http://www.malegislature.gov/People/Profile/K...

Email: Donnelly@masenate.gov

Phone: 617-722-1432

Do you approve of Kenneth Donnelly as State Senator?

State Senator - Susan Fargo

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1997

Occupation: Teacher / Senator

Website: http://www.malegislature.gov/People/Profile/S...

Email: Fargo@masenate.gov

Phone: 617-722-1572

Do you approve of Susan Fargo as State Senator?

State Senator - Steven Tolman

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1999

Occupation: Porter / Senator

Website: http://www.malegislature.gov/People/Profile/S...

Email: Tolman@masenate.gov

Phone: 617-722-1280

Do you approve of Steven Tolman as State Senator?

Town Clerk - Corinne M. Rainville

Do you approve of Corinne M. Rainville as Town Clerk?

Town Manager - Brian F. Sullivan

Do you approve of Brian F. Sullivan as Town Manager?