Antioch Politics

Antioch Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Antioch.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):

Subject

Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!

Close

Officials

- Joe Haynes

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1985

Term end: January 15, 2013

Birthday: October 8, 1936

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s20....

Email: haynes@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 859-1328

Do you approve of Joe Haynes as ?

- Thelma Harper

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1989

Term end: January 15, 2013

Occupation: Registered Nurse

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s19....

Email: harper@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 228-6466

Do you approve of Thelma Harper as ?

- Jim Gotto

Party: Republican

Birthday: September 25, 1949

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/house/members/h60.h...

Email: gotto@capitol.tn

Phone: (615)741-6959

Do you approve of Jim Gotto as ?

- Sherry Jones

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1995

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: jones@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 832-4211

Do you approve of Sherry Jones as ?

- Jack Johnson

Party: Republican

Term start: 2007

Birthday: July 25, 1968

Occupation: Senior Vice President, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s23....

Email: johnson@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-2495

Do you approve of Jack Johnson as ?

- Beth Harwell

Party: Republican

Term start: 1989

Birthday: July 24, 1957

Occupation: Legislator

Website: http://www.legislature.state.tn.us/house/memb...

Email: harwell@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-0709

Do you approve of Beth Harwell as ?

- Douglas Henry

Party: Democratic

Term start: 1971

Birthday: May 18, 1926

Occupation: Attorney

Website: http://www.capitol.tn.gov/senate/members/s21....

Email: henry@capitol.tn

Phone: (615) 741-3291

Do you approve of Douglas Henry as ?