Airville Politics

Airville Politics

Information about politics and local officials in Airville.

You voted: vote

Explain your vote (optional):


Type in the numbers you see in the image:

Your comment has been posted!



Administrator and Chief Clerk - Charles R. Noll

Do you approve of Charles R. Noll as Administrator and Chief Clerk?

Commissioner - M. Steve Chronister

Do you approve of M. Steve Chronister as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Christopher B. Reilly

Do you approve of Christopher B. Reilly as Commissioner?

Commissioner - Doug Hoke

Do you approve of Doug Hoke as Commissioner?

Director of Elections and Voter Registration - Nikki Suchanic

Do you approve of Nikki Suchanic as Director of Elections and Voter Registration?

Recorder of Deeds - Randi L. Reisinger

Do you approve of Randi L. Reisinger as Recorder of Deeds?

Representative - Todd Russell Platts

Party: Republican

Do you approve of Todd Russell Platts as Representative?

State Representative - Stanley Saylor

Party: Republican

Term start: 1993

Occupation: Legislator


Do you approve of Stanley Saylor as State Representative?

State Senator - Mike Waugh

Party: Republican

Term start: 1999

Occupation: Legislator


Do you approve of Mike Waugh as State Senator?

State Senator - Lloyd Smucker

Party: Republican

Term start: 2009

Term end: When state legislators assume office after a general election

Occupation: Legislator


Do you approve of Lloyd Smucker as State Senator?