Trenton Obituaries

Trenton Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Trenton, MO

    More local obituaries

  • 16 hrs ago | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Leave a comment

    Karen Joyce Foley, a 59-year-old Trenton resident, died at 7:03 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015 at Liberty Hospital in Liberty. Funeral services are pending under the direction of Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Thursday | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Robert Dale Cooksey

    Robert Dale Cooksey, a 77-year-old Edinburg resident, died at 3:44 a.m. today at his residence, where he was under hospice care. Funeral arrangements are pending under the direction of Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Thursday | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Leave a comment

    Erma Mae May, an 80-year-old Trenton resident, died at 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at Wright Memorial Hospital in Trenton. Funeral services are scheduled for 2 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015 at Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Monday Aug 17 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Leave a comment

    Memorial services for David Briegel are scheduled for 10 a.m. on Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015 at Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton. A visitation is scheduled from 6:30 until 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015 at the funeral home.

    Comment?

  • Friday Aug 14 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Leave a comment

    David Briegel, a 61-year-old former Spickard resident, died at 12:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015 at Monroe Manor Nursing Home in Paris. Memorial services are pending under the direction of Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Aug 12 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    William Clark Porter

    William Clark Porter, a 54-year-old a resident of Trenton, died Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015 at Cameron Regional Medical Centen. The body was cremated under the direction of Slater Funeral Home at Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 11 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Donald Milton Harris

    Funeral services for Donald Milton Harris are scheduled for 2 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 14, 2015 at First Assembly Of God Church in Trenton. Burial will follow at Resthaven Memorial Gardens, north of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Monday Aug 10 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Doris Kennedy

    Funeral services for Doris Gates Kennedy will be held at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015 at the First Christian Church in Trenton. Pastor Mike Moore will officiate.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 4 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Mayme Jean Johnson

    Mayme Jean Johnson, a 91-year-old Trenton resident, died at 5:45 a.m. on Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 at Wright Memorial Hospital in Trenton. Funeral services are scheduled for 2 p.m. on Thursday, August 6, 2015 at Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 4 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Lt. Eric Lorenz

    A Mass of Christian burial for Lt. Eric Lorenz will be held at 11:30 a.m. on Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015 at the Trenton High School under the direction of Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Jul 27, 2015 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Helen Jewell Jackson Campbell

    Helen Jewell Jackson Campbell, a resident of Sunnyview Nursing Home in Trenton, died at Wright Memorial Hospital on Sunday, July 26, 2015. A funeral service is scheduled for 11 a.m. on Thursday, July 30, 2015 at Resthaven Mortuary of Trenton.

    Comment?

  • Jul 21, 2015 | via Trenton Republican-Times 

    Pastor Kenneth M. Hull

    Pastor Kenneth M. Hull, a former pastor at the 10th Street Baptist Church in Trenton, died on Sunday, July 19, 2015. A Celebration of Life will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, July 23, 2015 at First Baptist Church in Republic.

    Comment?

  • Jul 21, 2015 | via Home 

    Forrest Dean Vincent - Davis-Playle-Hudson-Rimer Fun...

    Forrest Dean Vincent, 81 of Trenton, MO passed away Monday at Wright Memorial Hospital in Trenton. The son of Bill and Erma Vincent, he was born October 27, 1933 in Button Ridge, Putnam County, MO.

    Comment?