Quincy Obituaries

Quincy Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Quincy, IL

    More local obituaries

  • Sunday May 22 | via The Daily Gazette 

    Mary K. Bonneur

    MORRISON – Mary K. Bonneur, 93, of Morrison, went to be with her Lord on Friday, May 20, 2016, at CGH Medical Center in Sterling, surrounded by her family. She graduated from Pittsfield High School, where she was active in FHA, Business Club, and was a member of the National Honor Society.

    Comment?

  • Friday May 20 | via Pike Press 

    Robert 'Bob' Dixon | 75 | Rural Griggsville

    Robert Gene 'Bob' Dixon, 75, of rural Griggsville, passed away Tuesday morning, May 17, 2016 at Blessing Hospital in Quincy. Funeral services will be held at 9:30 a.m. on Monday, May 23, 2016 at the Airsman-Hires Funeral Chapel in Griggsville.

    Comment?

  • Friday May 13 | via Pike Press 

    Phyllis Wagner | 81 | Pleasant Hill

    Phyllis June Wagner, age 81 of Pleasant Hill, died Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at Blessing Hospital in Quincy. Memorial services will be held 11 a.m. Saturday, May 14, 2016 at Airsman-Hires Funeral Home in Pittsfield.

    Comment?

  • Thursday May 12 | via Pike Press 

    Extends sympathy to Doran friends, family- New Salem

    If you see names on here that have changed or they are deceased, please contact me so I can edit the lists. PLEASE PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE PRAYER REQUESTS AS NEW NAMES ARE ADDED ALL THE TIME.

    Comment?

  • Monday May 2 | via Hawk Eye 

    Don White

    Born June 24, 1928, in Monmouth, Ill., he was the son of Eugene and Vera Dorothy White. He married Verna Derr Sept.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Apr 26 | via Orange Leader 

    Allen Ray Tournear

    Allen Ray Tournear, 72, formerly of Orange, TX died at 2:33 p.m. Friday, April 22, 2016 in Quincy, IL at his home. Al was born June 29, 1943 in Quincy, IL to Ralph and Zelma Tournear.

    Comment?