Perrysburg Obituaries

Perrysburg Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Perrysburg, OH

    More local obituaries

  • 10 hrs ago | via NewsandSentinel.com 

    Mary A. Lang

    She was born in Wood County, a daughter of the late Casper and Anna Lang. Mary Ann resided in Ocala, Fla Mary Ann retired from Corning Glass after 40 years.

    Comment?

  • Monday Aug 17 | via The News-Messenger 

    Stone, Norma Bringman "Meme"

    Norma "Meme" Bringman Stone WOODVILLE: Norma "Meme" Bringman Stone, age 87, of Woodville, OH passed away on Saturday, August 15, 2015 at the Manor at Perrysburg, Perrysburg, OH. She was born on January 2, 1928 in Jeffersonville, OH to Arthur and Alverna Sturgeon.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Aug 12 | via News Herald 

    Pelton, Robert W.

    Robert W. Pelton ELMORE: Robert W. Pelton, 90, of Elmore, OH, died Monday, August 10, 2015 at Hospice of Northwest Ohio, Perrysburg, OH. Crosser Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Elmore-Genoa Chapel has been entrusted with arrangements.

    Comment?

  • Monday Aug 10 | via Naugatuck Daily News 

    Obituary: David Matthew DeToto

    David Matthew DeToto, 45, of Seymour, the beloved husband of Aurora Alcantara DeToto, entered into eternal rest on Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015. He was born in Alton, Ill.

    Comment?

  • Friday Aug 7 | via The Times Bulletin 

    Elizabeth "Betty" Hugel

    Elizabeth "Betty" Hugel, 83, of Landeck, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015, at Vancrest of Delphos surrounded by her loving family. She was born Feb. 25, 1932, in Perrysburg, Ohio, to Mark and Dorris Clement whom both preceded her in death.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 4 | via The Daily Standard 

    Richard Smith

    Richard E. Smith, of Perrysburg and Marco Island, Florida, passed away Tuesday, July 28, surrounded by his devoted and loving family. He was 85. Dick was a native of Celina, Ohio.

    Comment?

  • Saturday Aug 1 | via News Herald 

    Thomas, Evelyn L.

    Evelyn L. Thomas MILLBURY: Evelyn L. Thomas, 74, of Millbury, Ohio died Thursday, July 30, 2015 in the Edward & Marion Knight Hospice Center of Hospice of Northwest Ohio, Perrysburg, Ohio. Arrangements in care of Robinson-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory, Genoa.

    Comment?

  • Jul 25, 2015 | via Crescent-News.com 

    Elizabeth 'Betty' Parish

    Elizabeth M. "Betty" Parish, 88, of Defiance, passed away Thursday, July 23, 2015, at the CHP Defiance Area In-Patient Hospice Center.

    Comment?