Ottawa Obituaries

Ottawa Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Ottawa, IL

    More local obituaries

  • Thursday Aug 9 | via The Times 

    Death Notices 8-11-18

    Donald F. Ely, 92, of Cornell, died Wednesday, Aug. 8, at Evenglow Health Care in Pontiac. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. to noon Monday, Aug. 13, with funeral services at noon at Winterrowd Funeral Home.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jul 30 | via The Times 

    Death Notices 7-31-18

    Donald L. Danielson, 94, of Seneca, died Monday, July 30, at OSF St. Elizabeth Medical Center in Ottawa. Services will be at 11 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 2, with visitation one hour prior at Stavanger Lutheran Church.

    Comment?

  • Jul 12, 2018 | via The Times 

    Judith A. (Poundstone) Purcell

    Judith Ann “Judy” Purcell, 76, passed away peacefully June 17 at The Montebello on Academy health care facility in Albuquerque, N.M. Visitation will be from 9 to 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 28, at Grand Ridge United Methodist Church with services to follow. The Rev.

    Comment?

  • Jul 3, 2018 | via The Times 

    Sandra L. Reynolds

    Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Monday, July 9, at Marseilles Church of the Nazarene with the Rev. Duane Kaufman officiating.

    Comment?

  • Jul 2, 2018 | via The Times 

    Paul D. Sipula

    Paul D. Sipula, 57, of Ottawa, died Saturday, June 30, peacefully in the comfort of his home, surrounded by his children. Prayer services will be at 6 p.m. Thursday, July 5, at Ottawa Funeral Home with Deacon Danny McShane officiating.

    Comment?

  • Jul 1, 2018 | via The Times 

    Molly L. Yacko

    Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Friday, July 6, at Solon-Telford Funeral Home, Streator. Rev. Father David Kipfer will officiate.

    Comment?