Knob Noster Obituaries

Knob Noster Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Knob Noster, MO

    More local obituaries

  • Friday Jul 22 | via Mena Star 

    Fred Marion Alston

    Mr. Fred Marion Alston, age 77, of Mena, Arkansas, passed away Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at his home. Fred was born on November 24, 1938 in Holly Springs, Arkansas, the son of Claude Gilbert Alston and Everette Jewel Jones Alston.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jul 14 | via DigitalBURG 

    Charles Henry Judd

    Charles Henry Judd, 89, of Fayetteville, Arkansas, formerly of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Wednesday, July 13, at his daughter's home in Fayetteville. Funeral services are scheduled for 2:30 p.m. Saturday, July 16, at First Christian Church in Knob Noster with Brother Charles Watkins officiating.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 12 | via DigitalBURG 

    Dustin Reed Frisbee

    Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 19, at Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Warrensburg with Father Joseph Miller officiating. Pallbearers will be Timothy Scarbrough, Christopher Dannenfelser, Trae Frisbee, Nicholas Munsterman, Peter Raptakis, Scott Henderson, Ronnie Callaway and Joshua Jolly.

    Comment?

  • Saturday Jul 2 | via DigitalBURG 

    Patricia Burge

    Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral Home with Brother Charles Brant officiating. Interment will follow in Sutton Cemetery.

    Comment?

  • Jun 21, 2016 | via DigitalBURG 

    2016 June 21

    Warren Glen Webster, 61, of Kansas City, formerly of Knob Noster, died Saturday, June 18, at North Kansas City Hospital. Funeral services will be 2:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 22, at Sweeney-Phillips Venita Ethel Heidler, 96, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, June 19, at NorthCare Hospice in Kansas City.

    Comment?