Hartselle Obituaries

Hartselle Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Hartselle, AL

    More local obituaries

  • Friday Feb 5 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    James Rufus a oeJ.R.a Burgess

    Funeral for James Rufus "J.R." Burgess, 98, of Decatur will be Sat., Feb. 6, at 3 p.m. at Peck Funeral Home Chapel with the Revs. Charles Foreman and James Watts officiating and Peck Funeral Home directing.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jan 29 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Charles a oeStevea Haynes

    Funeral for Charles "Steve" Haynes, 59, of Hartselle will be Sat., Jan. 30, at 3 p.m. at Peck Funeral Home Chapel with Elder Sam Gugliotta officiating and Peck Funeral Home directing.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jan 28 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Zettie Lee Wright

    Funeral for Zettie Lee Wright, 94, of Hartselle will be Sat., Jan. 30, at 1 p.m. at Peck Funeral Home Chapel with the Revs. A. Ray Lee, Harold Thompson and Ben Shelton officiating and Peck Funeral Home directing.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jan 22 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Johnny Paul a oeDooneya Barnett

    Funeral for Johnny Paul "Dooney" Barnett, 61, of Hartselle was Thur., Jan. 21, at 3 p.m. at Peck Funeral Home Chapel with Bro.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jan 20 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Jacob Lovell

    A celebration of life service for Jacob Lovell, 20, of Hartselle will be Thur., Jan. 21, at 1 p.m. at Peck Funeral Home Chapel with Bro.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jan 20 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Ann Smith

    A graveside service for Ann Smith, 78, of Hartselle was Mon., Jan. 18, at 11 a.m. at Hartselle City Cemetery with the Revs. John Mobley and Jerry Ridling officiating and Peck Funeral Home directing.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jan 18 | via WHNT-TV Huntsville 

    Funeral arrangements announced for third victim of r...

    The 20-year-old passed away Saturday at Huntsville Hospital of injuries suffered in a Jan. 4 crash on Highway 67 in Priceville. Visitation will be Wednesday from 6-9pm at Peck Funeral Home in Hartselle.

    Comment?

  • Sunday Jan 17 | via The Decatur Daily 

    3rd victim in Jan. 4 Priceville wreck dies

    A Morgan County man seriously injured in a two-vehicle accident in Priceville earlier this month that killed two others died Saturday at Huntsville Hospital. Peck Funeral Home in Hartselle will announce arrangements for Jacob Dylan Lovell, 20, of Hartselle.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jan 14 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Robert Leon Orr

    Funeral for Robert Leon Orr, 81, of Fairhope, formerly of Hartselle, will be Thur., Jan. 14, at Wolfe-Bayview Funeral Home Chapel in Fairhope with Wolfe-Bayview Funeral Homes & Crematory Inc. directing.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jan 8 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Malcolm Sybert

    Funeral for Malcolm Sybert, 73, of Hartselle was Sat., Jan. 2, at 1 p.m. at Peck Funeral Home Chapel with Bro.

    Comment?

  • Dec 31, 2015 | via Hartselle Enquirer 

    Dixie Frances

    A celebration of life service for Dixie Autry Francis, 75, of Decatur will be Sun., Jan. 3, at 3 p.m. at Westminster Presbyterian Church with the Rev.

    Comment?