Gray Obituaries

Gray Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Gray, GA

    More local obituaries

  • Wednesday | via Http 

    Mable Wynelle Christopher

    JONES COUNTY: Mable Wynelle "Nell" Christopher, 75, Pineview Drive, died Saturday, October 12, at a local nursing home.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Oct 11 | via Http 

    Virgie Gibbons

    Virgie is survived by her husband, Billy Quick; son, Paul Higdon, of Louisville, KY; daughter, Melinda Gail Davidson, of Gray; sisters, Linda Joyce Reed and Connie Vincent; nieces, Rohnda and Stephanie; nephews, Jason and Troy; and many greatnieces and nephews all over Kentucky.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Oct 3 | via Http 

    Jeffery "Jethro" Adams

    He attended Jones County High School. Jeff moved to Marathon, FL, where he made many friends.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Oct 3 | via Http 

    Berry Fields

    Berry Virginia Moore Fields, 80, of Castalian Springs, TN, passed away Tuesday, September 25. Graveside services were held at 6:00 p.m., Monday, October 1, at Lancaster Family Cemetery in Gray.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Sep 26 | via Http 

    Dwight Webb Smith

    Dwight Webb Smith, age 83, of Dudley, passed away on Sunday, September 23, at the Navicent Health medical center in Macon.

    Comment?

  • Sep 12, 2018 | via Http 

    Qwen Willis

    Qwen Willis, 65, of Macon passed away in her home surrounded by family and friends on August 30. The family met friends Sunday, September 2, from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m., at Gray MemorialChapel.Graveside services were held at 4:00 p.m., Sunday, at Baptist Gospel Mission Cemetery.

    Comment?

  • Sep 12, 2018 | via Http 

    Nicholas Drew Thompson

    Nick worked as a Musical Producer/Song Writer for his own recording label, Fat Pockets Productions, which was always his true passion.

    Comment?

  • Sep 12, 2018 | via Http 

    Gregory Pickren

    GRAY: Gregory Pickren, 66, of Gray, passed away Saturday, September 8. Graveside services were held on Tuesday, September 11, at 12:30 p.m. Reverend Steve Johnson officiated.

    Comment?

  • Sep 7, 2018 | via Http 

    Sandra Johnson Thompson

    Sandra Johnson Thompson passed away on August29,surroundedbyher family. Funeral serviceswere held on Friday, August 31, at 1:00 p.m. at Hart's Mortuary, JonesCountyChapel.Robby Kerr officiated.

    Comment?

  • Sep 1, 2018 | via Http 

    Barbara F. Eckert Brooks Hubbard

    Barbara F. Eckert Brooks Hubbard, 83, passed away on Saturday, September 1. A graveside service was held on Tuesday, September 4, at 2:00 p.m., at Cedar Ridge Cemetery.

    Comment?

  • Aug 23, 2018 | via Http 

    Margie Ray

    GRAY: Margie Ray, of Gray, passed away Thursday, August 23. Funeral services were held at Hart's Jones County Chapel on Sunday, August 26, officiated by the belovedPastorGaryThomas.

    Comment?