Gibbon Obituaries

Gibbon Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Gibbon, MN

    More local obituaries

  • Friday Nov 16 | via Journal 

    Donna Ann Forstner

    Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 am Monday, November 19, at St. Willibrord's Catholic Church in Gibbon with Father Bruno Santiago celebrating Mass. Burial will follow in the church cemetery Visitation will be 1:00 - 4:00 pm Sunday November 18, 2018 with a prayer service at 1:00 pm at the Minnesota Valley Funeral Home in Gibbon and will continue from 9:30 - 10:30 am Monday at the Funeral Home in Gibbon.

    Comment?

  • Sunday Nov 4 | via Journal 

    Sharon Bruns

    Sharon Bruns, 75, of Gibbon died Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018 at the Abbott-Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 6, at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Gibbon with burial in the church cemetery.

    Comment?

  • Monday Oct 29 | via Journal 

    Inez Bertha Hermel

    Inez Bertha Hermel, age 97 of rural Courtland died peacefully on Saturday, October 27, 2018 at the Southview Living Center in Gibbon. Funeral service will be 11 am on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at the Immanuel Lutheran Church in rural Courtland.

    Comment?

  • Sep 29, 2018 | via Journal 

    Harlan Schwecke

    Visitation will be held from 1-3 p.m. on Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 at the Minnesota Valley Funeral Home in Gibbon. Burial will follow in the Gibbon City Cemetery.

    Comment?

  • Sep 28, 2018 | via Journal 

    Harlan Schwecke

    Visitation will be held from 1-3 p.m. on Monday, Oct. 1, at the Minnesota Valley Funeral Home in Gibbon.

    Comment?