Carroll Obituaries

Carroll Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Carroll, IA

    More local obituaries

  • Thursday Jan 28 | via Globe Catholic Newspaper 

    Kuemper science room named for - Sister FX'

    In memory of a beloved teacher, one of the newly-renovated science classrooms at Kuemper Catholic High School was dedicated to Sister Francis Xavier Seidl, FSPA.

    Comment?

  • Monday Jan 25 | via The Messenger 

    Marjorie M. Danner

    Marjorie M. Danner, 77, of Fort Dodge, passed away Saturday, January 23, 2016 at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice Home, Bettendorf. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at Good Shepherd Lutheran Church with Rev.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Jan 21 | via The Messenger 

    Edna Schleisman

    Edna Schleisman, 98, died Thursday, January 21, 2016 at Shady Oaks Care Center in Lake City. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, January 23, 2016 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in Lake City with burial in St. Mary's Cemetery, Lake City.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Jan 20 | via Globe Catholic Newspaper 

    Kuemper science room named for - Sister FX'

    In memory of a beloved teacher, one of the newly-renovated science classrooms at Kuemper Catholic High School was dedicated to Sister Francis Xavier Seidl, FSPA.

    Comment?

  • Sunday Jan 10 | via The Messenger 

    Rita Trotter

    Rita Trotter, 97, died Saturday, January 9, 2016 at Shady Oaks Care Center in Lake City. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in Lake City.

    Comment?