Campbellsville Obituaries

Campbellsville Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Campbellsville, KY

    More local obituaries

  • Saturday Jul 23 | via Columbia Magazine 

    Claire Anne Buck-Burton, Campbellsville, KY

    Claire Anne Buck-Burton, Campbellsville, KY Claire Anne Buck-Burton, infant daughter of James Daniel Burton and Natalie Buck passed on Wednesday, July 20, 2016. A service to honor Claire Anne were conducted at 1pmCT/2pmET, Friday, July 22, 2016, in the chapel at Campbellsville Memorial Gardens, 700 Old US 68, Campbellsville, KY.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 19 | via Columbia Magazine 

    Anthony Reece, 45, Adair County, KY

    Anthony Reece, 45, Adair County, KY Anthony Junior Reece, 45, of Columbia, died Friday, July 15, 2016 on Lake Lanier in Hall County, GA as a result of a boating accident. His wife Tammy also died in that accident.

    Comment?

  • Sunday Jul 17 | via Columbia Magazine 

    Mrs. Tara Nicole Simpson Lamer, 35, Green Co. KY

    Mrs. Tara Nicole Simpson Lamer, 35, Green Co. KY Click on headline for complete obituary; obituary in progress Mrs. Tara Nicole Simpson Lamer was born to Carol Simpson Brown and the late Kevin Glasscock on Monday, July 13, 1981 in Greensburg and departed this life on Saturday, July 16, 2016 at her home in Campbellsville, KY.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 12 | via Columbia Magazine 

    Morris (Pompano) Beard, age 77, Taylor Co, KY

    Morris Beard, age 77, Taylor Co, KY He retired from Ford Motor Co. in Cleveland, OH where he worked in several roles over 32 years.

    Comment?

  • Saturday Jul 2 | via Columbia Magazine 

    Mr. Glen Davis

    Mr. Glen Davis "Moon" Matney, age 67 of Greensburg, KY, passed away Wednesday, June 29, 2016, at the Jane Todd Crawford hospital in Greensburg, KY. The funeral services for Mr. Glen Davis "Moon" Matney will be conducted at 11amCT, Saturday, July 2, 2016, at the Cowherd and Parrott Funeral Home, 206 S Main Street, Greensburg, KY, with burial to follow in the Parnell Cemetery.

    Comment?

  • Jun 24, 2016 | via Columbia Magazine 

    Angel H.C. Denham, Campbellsville, KY stillborn 17 J...

    Angel H.C. Denham was stillborn on June 17, 2016 in Campbellsville, KY, at the Taylor Regional Hospital, Campbellsville, KY. There will be a memorial service for Angel on Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 5pmCT/6pmET,t the Freedom Baptist Church, 1365 N. Bypass, Campbellsville, KY 42719.

    Comment?