Ashland Obituaries

Ashland Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Ashland, OR

    More local obituaries

  • Friday Aug 28 | via The Daily Republic 

    Robert P. Murtha

    Murtha , Robert P., 63, of Fairfield, died on Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015. Graveside service Friday, Aug. 28, 2015 at St. Alphonsus, Suisun-Fairfield Cemetery, 1707 Union Ave., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Saturday Aug 22 | via The Ashland Daily Tidings 

    Erik Anderson

    Erik Anderson, 47, of Ashland, passed away on July 9th at the home of his family in Redding, Ca. Erik loved Ashland, his many friends in Ashland and the galaxy and universe that Ashland happens to be in.

    Comment?

  • Friday Aug 21 | via The Ashland Daily Tidings 

    Quills & Queues: Author pitches book project in ...

    Ashland author Karen McClintock crafted a pitch about her book project that is short enough to deliver during an elevator ride. This month she won top honors in an "elevator pitch" contest at a Portland conference for authors and literary agents.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Aug 20 | via The Daily Republic 

    Roy Richard Hernandez

    Hernandez , Roy Richard, died on Aug. 19, 2015. Memorial service 1:30 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 21, 2015, at St. Joseph Church, 1791 Marshall Road, Vacaville.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Aug 19 | via The Daily Republic 

    Richard Hilden

    Hilden , Richard, 83, formerly of Vacaville, died on Monday, Aug. 17, 2015. Arrangements by Starbuck-Lind Mortuary.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Aug 19 | via The Daily Republic 

    Cristal Soto

    Soto , Cristal, 21, of Fairfield, died on Monday, Aug. 10, 2015. Visitation 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. Friday, Aug. 21, 2015, at Fairfield Funeral Home, 1750 Pennsylvania Ave., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Wednesday Aug 19 | via The Daily Republic 

    E Seng Saelee

    Saelee , E Seng, 85, of Fairfield, died on Monday, Aug. 17, 2015. Visitation 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 20, at Rockville Stone Chapel, 4219 Suisun Valley Road, Fairfield, followed by funeral service at 11 a.m. and burial at Rockville Cementery.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Aug 13 | via The Daily Republic 

    Elizabeth M. O'Neill

    O'Neill , Elizabeth M., 91, of Fairfield, died on Friday, Aug. 7, 2015. A memorial service will be held at a later date.

    Comment?

  • Thursday Aug 13 | via The Daily Republic 

    Ruby Jean Lewis

    Lewis, Ruby Jean, 80, Fairfield, died on Friday, Aug. 7, 2015. Visitation 5 to 7 p.m., Tuesday, Aug 18, at Bryan Braker Funeral Home, 1850 W. Texas St., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Aug 11 | via The Daily Republic 

    Elizabeth M. O'Neill

    O'Neill , Elizabeth M., 82, of Fairfield, died on Friday, Aug. 7, 2015. A memorial service will be held at a later date.

    Comment?

  • Saturday Aug 8 | via The Daily Republic 

    Charlyne B. Johnson

    Johnson, Charlyne B., 52, Fairfield, died on Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015. Visitation 7 to 9 p.m. Fridau, Aug. 14 at Fairfield Funeral Home, 1750 Pennsylvania Ave., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Jul 29, 2015 | via The Daily Republic 

    Eleanor Grove Vasak

    Vasak , Eleanor Grove, 94, of Fairfield, died on Thursday, July 9, 2015. A celebration of life will be held at 1 to 4 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 1, at Paradise Valley Estates Clubhouse, 2800 Estates Drive, Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Jul 29, 2015 | via The Ashland Daily Tidings 

    Nathan Arthur Elliott

    Nathan passed away Thursday July 2, 2015, in Ashland, Ore. He was born April 11, 1979, in Medford, Ore.

    Comment?