Ashland Obituaries

Ashland Obituaries

Local obituary notices in Ashland, OR

    More local obituaries

  • Sunday Jul 17 | via The Daily Republic 

    Michael Coughlin

    Coughlin , Michael: Memorial service 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 23, 2016, at Bryan-Braker Funeral Home, 1850 W. Texas St., Fairfield. Susan graduated from Southern Oregon University in Ashland, Oregon with a B.A. in Communications.

    Comment?

  • Tuesday Jul 12 | via The Daily Republic 

    Mary Lou Busby

    Busby , Mary Lou, 83, Fairfield, died on Saturday, July 2, 2016. Visitation and Rosary 5 to 8 p.m., and Rosary at 6 p.m., Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at Fairfield Funeral Home, 1750 Pennsylvania Ave., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jul 8 | via The Daily Republic 

    Richard Leland

    Leland , Richard, 86, died on Saturday, July 2, 2016. Funeral services were held July 8 at Fairfield Funeral Home, 1750 Pennsylvania Ave., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Sunday Jul 3 | via The Daily Republic 

    Carolina Dacpano Soriano

    Soriano , Carolina Dacpano, 62, Fairfield, died on Wednesday, June 22, 2016. Visitation 5 to 9 p.m. Wednesday and Thursday at Fairfield Funeral Home, 1750 Pennsylvania Ave., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jul 1 | via The Daily Republic 

    Clyde Landon Gooch, Sr.

    Gooch Sr. , Clyde Landon, 85, Fairfield, died on Tuesday, June 28, 2016. Visitation 9 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, July 6, 2016, at Fairfield Funeral Home, 1750 Pennsylvania Ave., Fairfield, with the funeral service following at 11 to 12:20 p.m. Committal service 1:30 p.m after funeral service at Sacramento Valley National Cemetery, 5810 Midway Road, Dixon.

    Comment?

  • Friday Jun 24 | via The Daily Republic 

    Lola Mae Langiano

    Langiano , Lola Mae, 99, Vacaville, died on Friday, June 17, 2016, in Vacaville. Viewing 5 to 8 p.m., Monday, June 27, 2016, McCune Garden Chapel.

    Comment?

  • Jun 20, 2016 | via The Daily Republic 

    Rosia Lee Ford

    Ford , Rosia Lee, 92, of Suisun City, died on Friday, June 17, 2016. Visitation 6 to 9 p.m. Wednesday, June 22, 2106, at Fairfield Funeral Home, 1750 Pennsylvania Ave., Fairfield.

    Comment?

  • Jun 18, 2016 | via The Daily Republic 

    Frank W. Peternel Jr.

    Peternel Jr. , Frank W., 82, of Vacaville, died on Wednesday, June 15, 2016. Funeral services 11:30 a.m., Thursday, June 23, 2016, at Sacramento Valley National Cemetery, 5810 Midway Road, Dixon.

    Comment?